Varia Card

To our students, participants of Polish language courses, we offer a special Varia Card. The card gives you a chance to get attractive discounts in the places which we like and which we recommend.

The card is distributed for free.

To see the list of our partners who will offer you a discount, click here (pdf format).   
If you run some interesting place in Cracow and you would like to become one of our partners, contact us at: m.rapacz@varia-course.com.

 


Our Partners:

Artefakt Cafe artefakt-cafe.pl
Bal na Zabłociu www.facebook.com/balnazablociu 
Caffe Zaćmienie www.facebook.com/caffe.zacmienie.krakow 
Choco Cafe www.facebook.com/ChocoCafe/?fref=ts
Cudny Józef www.facebook.com/cudny.jozef
Cupcake Corner Bakerywww.cupcakecorner.pl
Czerwone Korale www.czerwonekorale.eu  
Guliwer cafe&restaurant guliwer-restauracja.pl  
Hamsa hummus&happiness israeli restobar www.hamsa.pl  
Kawiarnia Cudowne Lata www.facebook.com/cudownelata
Kawiarnia Stopklatka www.facebook.com/kawiarnia.stopklatka  
Klub Kabaret www.klubkabaret.pl  
Krakowska Manufaktura Czekolady chocolate.krakow.pl  
Mięta Resto Bar mietarestobar.pl/  
Movida Coctail Bar www.movida-bar.pl
Nowa Prowincja www.facebook.com/nowaprowincja  
Papryczki 5 www.papryczki5.pl  
Pub Stajnia www.pubstajnia.pl  
Restauracja Pod Norenami www.podnorenami.pl
Ursa Maior Concept Store&Pub https://www.facebook.com/ursamaiorkrakow/?fref=ts
Via Caffe www.facebook.com/pages/VIA-CAFFE/592782764105868?f...    
Zaginiony Świat www.zaginionyswiat.com.pl  
Żarówka Cafe https://www.facebook.com/%C5%BBar%C3%B3wka-Cafe-574692409320283/?fref=ts    

Kruczek Hair Concept khcsalon.pl  
Salon Hair Talk www.salonhairtalk.pl  
Trendy Hair Fashion www.trendyhair.pl