Varia Card

To our students, participants of Polish language courses, we offer a special Varia Card. The card gives you a chance to get attractive discounts in the places which we like and which we recommend.

The card is distributed for free.

To see the list of our partners who will offer you a discount, click here (pdf format).   
If you run some interesting place in Cracow and you would like to become one of our partners, contact us at: m.rapacz@varia-course.com.

 


Our Partners:

Artefakt Cafe artefakt-cafe.pl
Bal na Zabłociu www.facebook.com/balnazablociu 
Caffe Zaćmienie www.facebook.com/caffe.zacmienie.krakow 
Choco Cafe www.facebook.com/ChocoCafe/?fref=ts
Cudny Józef  www.facebook.com/cudny.jozef
Cupcake Corner Bakery www.cupcakecorner.pl
Czerwone Korale www.czerwonekorale.eu  
Fitagain Cafe www.facebook.com/fitagaincafe
Guliwer cafe&restaurant  guliwer-restauracja.pl  
Hamsa hummus&happiness israeli restobar www.hamsa.pl  
Kawiarnia Stopklatka www.facebook.com/kawiarnia.stopklatka  
Krakowska Manufaktura Czekolady  chocolate.krakow.pl
Lastriko www.facebook.com/lastrikokrakow 
Mięta Resto Bar  mietarestobar.pl/  
Mo-ja Cafe www.facebook.com/cafemoja
Movida Coctail Bar www.movida-bar.pl
Nowa Prowincja www.facebook.com/nowaprowincja  
Papryczki 5 www.papryczki5.pl
Pauza In Garden www.facebook.com/PauzaInGarden
Pub Stajnia www.pubstajnia.pl  
Restauracja Pod Norenami www.podnorenami.pl
Ursa Maior Concept Store&Pub https://www.facebook.com/ursamaiorkrakow/?fref=ts
V.G. Food www.facebook.com/v.g.foodkrakow
Via Caffe www.facebook.com/pages/VIA-CAFFE/592782764105868?f...    
Żarówka Cafe https://www.facebook.com/%C5%BBar%C3%B3wka-Cafe-574692409320283/?fref=ts    

Kruczek Hair Concept khcsalon.pl  
Salon Hair Talk www.salonhairtalk.pl  
Trendy Hair Fashion www.trendyhair.pl